The first reviews of my new book are up on the web.
Here
and
Here
Many thanks to the gamers who took the trouble to look at the rules.
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Note: I will use this blog to answer rules queries as they come up.
Q: If a ship has 2 or more artillery (platforms), may i roll 1D6 for each in an artillery attack? It´s not clear in the rules.
Michael D.
Yes, each artillery engine on a ship may attack a target. Roll a D6 for each engine.
John Lambshead
Showing posts with label Poseidon's Warriors. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Poseidon's Warriors. Show all posts
Wednesday, 22 June 2016
Subscribe to:
Posts (Atom)